Skip to main content

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Hyams

Head Teacher

Mrs Shepherd

Deputy Head

and SENDCo

Mrs Colebrook

Business Manager

Mrs Mcfadyen

EYFS Leader

Mrs Scrafton

EYFS Leader

Teaching Staff

Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs Mcfadyen

Willow Class

Mrs Scrafton

Willow Class

 Trudie McCarthy

   Willow Class

Key Stage 1

Mrs Goddard

Birch Class

Mrs McCarthy

Birch Class

Miss Heath

Ash Class

Mrs Robinson

Cedar Class

Key Stage 2

Miss Binns

Cedar Class

Mrs Jensen

Yew Class

Miss Butler

Cherry Class

Mrs Reddish

Oak Class

Mr McCann

Lime Class

Mrs Box


Mrs Shaw

Beech Class

Mrs Ingham



Support Staff

Mrs Friend


and PA to Mrs Hyams

Admin. Team

Mrs Jacklin

Administrative Assistant

Teaching Assistants

Ms Allington

Mrs Asquith

Mrs Boyer

Mrs Butler

Mrs Cade

Mrs Clark

Mrs Cressey

Mrs Ellis

Ms Goeminne

Mrs Johnson

Mrs Johnson 

Ms Langmaid

Mrs Law

Miss Lawrence

Mrs Lait

Miss Lister

Mrs Owens

Mrs Routledge

Mrs Short

Mrs Steggles

Mrs Williams

Mrs Wilson

Kids' Club Staff

Karen Asquith

Stephanie Duprat

Kerry-Ann Hanson

Tracey Lingard

Caretaker and Cleaning Staff

 Mr Richie and Mrs Stones

Mrs Bennett

Mrs Gaughan

Miss Lister

Mrs Stones






Lunch Time Staff

Kitchen Supervisor

Mrs Chapman


Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Dixon


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Bexon

Mrs Brocklesby

Mrs Hassall

Miss Hill

Mrs Stones

Mrs Thompson