Skip to main content

Governing Body for West Wold Federation

comprising of Caistor CofE and Methodist Primary School and Grasby All Saints CofE Primary School


Foundation Governors (Ex-Officio)

Rev Ian Robinson (Anglican Minister and Vice Chair of Governors)

Rev Sarah Parkin (Methodist Minister)

Foundation Governor


Lincolnshire County Council Governor

Mr John Burns-Salmond (Chair of Governors) 

Co Opted Governors (Appointed by Governing Body)

Mrs Katrina Robinson

Mr Chris Turner

Mr Tom Wood

Mrs Sally Wright

Parent Governors (Elected by parents/carers)

Mr Tony Brumfield

Mr Nathan Vear

Staff Governor

Miss Vanessa Flint

Head Teacher

Mrs Zoe Hyams

Clerk to the Governing Body

Natalie Nicholls


To access The West Wold Federation of Governors website, please click on the link below